Just in case you got all wrapped up in planning your holiday weekend, we wanted to remind you the ARMS global beta, aka the Global Testpunch, begins today! The demo, like Splatoon’s global testfire, is relegated to one hour windows only and you’re limited to Spring Man, Ribbon Girl, Master Mummy, Ninjara, Mechanica, Min Min, and Helix.

May 26 & June 2      (North America only)

5 PM PT  |  8 PM ET

May 27 & June 3

5 AM PT  |  8 AM ET  |  1 PM BST
11 AM PT  |  2 PM ET  |  7 PM BST
5 PM PT/8 PM ET/1 AM BST

May 28 & June 4

5 AM PT  |  8 AM ET  |  1 PM BST
11 AM PT  |  2 PM ET  |  7 PM BST

 

Everyone thank and follow @Dystify for the sweet & easy to use schedule. Are you going to try and jump in to check the new IP from Nintendo?